As a section within SSCPT, SPT reports to the executive committee of SSCPT. SPT activities are governed by a steering committee that meets regularly and collaborates closely with SSCPT and ESPT, and coordinates efforts with other societies and partners with an interest in pharmacogenomics and personalized medicine.

SPT steering committee (2020 members):

Chair: Caroline Samer (Geneva)

Past chair: Marc Ansari (Geneva)

Secretary: Ursula Amstutz (Bern)

Urs A. Meyer (Basel)

Pierre Baumann (Lausanne)

Alessandro Ceschi (Lugano)

Youssef Daali (Geneva)

Chin B. Eap (Lausanne)

Alexander Jetter (Zürich)

Carlo Largiadèr (Bern)

Johannes N. van den Anker (Basel)

Roland P. Bühlmann (corporate member)

Administrative support: Margaret Sheridan Ostan