Executive Committee

Jetter

President

PD Dr. Alexander Jetter
Klinik für Klinische Pharmakologie und Toxikologie
Universitätsspital Zürich
Rämistrasse 100
8091 Zürich

Tel. : +41 44 255 90 50
Fax. : +41 44 255 44 11
E-mail : alexander.jetter@usz.ch
Sp. Ressort: Presidential issues

Samer

Designated President

Prof. Caroline Samer
Service de Pharmacologie et Toxicologie Cliniques
Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève
Rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil 4
1211 Genève 14

Tel. : +41 22 372 99 47
Fax. : +41 22 372 99 45
E-mail : caroline.samer@hcuge.ch
Sp. Ressort : IUPHAR executive committee member and chair of IUPHAR clinical division, EACPT council delegate, UEMS section pharmacology treasurer

SW

Secretary

PD Dr. Stefan Weiler

Tox Info Suisse
Freiestrasse 16
8032 Zürich

Tel. : +41 44 251 66 66
Fax. : +41 44 252 88 33
E-mail: stefan.weiler@pharma.ethz.ch
Sp. Ressort: Website, Newsletter, Clinical Toxicology

Youssef Daali

Treasurer

Prof. Youssef Daali

Service de Pharmacologie et Toxicologie Cliniques
Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève
Rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil 4
1211 Genève 14

E-mail: youssef.daali@hcuge.ch

Tel. : +41 22 379 54 30 / +41 79 55 32 216
Fax. : +41 22 372 99 40

Sp. Ressort: Finances

VR

Member

Dr. Victoria Rollason
Service de Pharmacologie et Toxicologie Cliniques
Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève
Rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil 4
1211 Genève 14

Tel. : +41 22 372 99 34 / +41 79 55 32 218
Fax. : +41 22 372 99 40
E-mail : victoria.rollason@hcuge.ch
Sp. Ressort: Commission Title SSCPT for non M.D.s, non MD issues

Liechti

Member

Prof. Dr. Matthias E. Liechti
University Hospital Basel
Clinical Pharmacology
Schanzenstrasse 55
3056 Basel

Tel.: + 41 61 328 68 68
Fax.: +41 61 265 45 60
E-mail: matthias.liechti@usb.ch
Sp. Ressort: Continuous education

Liakoni

Member

PD Dr. Evangelia Liakoni
Clinical Pharmacology & Toxicology
Inselspital, University Hospital Bern

3010 Bern

Tel. : +41 31 632 54 61
Fax. : +41 31 632 54 60
E-mail : evangelia.liakoni@insel.ch
Sp. Ressort: Website, Newsletter, Communication

Ceschi7

Member

Prof. Dr. Alessandro Ceschi

Division of Clinical Pharmacology and Toxicology
Institute of Pharmacological Sciences of Southern Switzerland
Ente Ospedaliero Cantonale
Via Tesserete 46
6900 Lugano

Tel. : +41 91 811 61 11
Fax. : +41 91 811 60 45
E-mail : alessandro.ceschi@eoc.ch
Sp. Ressort : SSCPT Young Scientist Award

Chtioui

Member

Dr. Haithem Chtioui

CHUV
Division de Pharmacologie clinique
Bâtiment des instituts, Bugnon 17-01
1011 Lausanne

E-mail: Haithem.Chtioui@chuv.ch
Sp. Ressort: Postgraduate Education, Specialist Examination